Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Raimondas Čiegis
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Sauletekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: raimondas.ciegis@vgtu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3262-3048

 

Managing Editor

Vadimas Starikovičius
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Sauletekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: vadimas.starikovicius@vgtu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3533-7466

 

Artūras Štikonas
Vilnius University
Akademijos 4, LT-08663 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: arturas.stikonas@mif.vu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5872-5501

 

International Editorial Board

Andris Buikis, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) buikis@latnet.lv

 

Francisco Gaspar, University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza (Spain) fjgaspar@unizar.es

 

Uno Hämarik, Institute of Mathematics, University of Tartu (Estonia) Uno.Hamarik@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8870-9599

 

Oleg Iliev, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern (Germany) oleg.iliev@itwm.fraunhofer.de
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9691-4100

 

Feliksas Ivanauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Feliksas.Ivanauskas@mif.vu.lt

 

Jaan Janno, Institute of Mathematics, Tallinn Univiversity of Technology (Estonia) janno@ioc.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3809-6020

 

Matthias Kabel, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern, (Germany) matthias.kabel@itwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Harijs Kalis, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) kalis@lanet.lv

 

Urve Kangro, University of Tartu (Estonia) urve.kangro@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5088-923X

 

Andrejs Koliskins, Riga Technical University, Riga (Latvia) andrejs.koliskins@rtu.lv

 

Aleksandras Krylovas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania) aleksandras.krylovas@vgtu.lt

 

Kęstutis Kubilius, Vilnius University (Lithuania) kestutis.kubilius@mii.vu.lt

 

Alexey Lastovetsky, UCD School of Computer Science University College Dublin, Dublin (Ireland) alexey.lastovetsky@ucd.ie
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9460-3897

 

Antanas Laurinčikas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) antanas.laurincikas@mif.vu.lt

 

Wojciech Okrasinski, Wroclaw Univiversity of Science and Technology (Poland) Wojciech.Okrasinski@pwr.wroc.pl

 

Arvet Pedas, University of Tartu (Estonia) arvet.pedas@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4331-3181

 

Konstantinas Pileckas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) konstantinas.pileckas@mif.vu.lt

 

Alfredas Račkauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Alfredas.Rackauskas@mif.vu.lt

 

Mindaugas Radžiūnas, Weierstrass Institute, Berlin (Germany) Mindaugas.Radziunas@wias-berlin.de
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0306-1266

 

Minvydas Ragulskis, Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania) minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3348-9717

 

Toomas Raus, University of Tartu (Estonia) toomas.raus@ut.ee

 

Andrejs Reinfelds, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) reinf@latnet.lv
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3998-2908

 

Sergei Rogosin, Belarusian State University, Minsk (Belarus) rogosinsv@gmail.com
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7356-1656

 

Stasys Rutkauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) stasys.rutkauskas@mii.vu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3013-4432

 

Felix Sadyrbaev, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) felix@latnet.lv
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5074-804X

 

Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt

 

Juergen Socolowsky, Technische Hochschule Brandenburg, Brandenburg (Germany) juergen.socolowsky@th-brandenburg.de

 

Uldis Strautins, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) uldis.strautins@lu.lv

 

Grigorii Shishkin, Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, UD RAS, Ekaterinburg (Russia) shishkin@imm.uran.ru
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6886-8979

 

Enn Tamme, University of Tartu (Estonia) enn.tamme@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0504-9044

 

Peter Vabishchevich, Nuclear Safety Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow (Russia) vabishchevich@gmail.com

 

Eero Vainikko,  University of Tartu (Estonia) eero.vainikko@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1902-9383

 

Gennadi Vainikko, University of Tartu (Estonia) gennadi.vainikko@ut.ee

 

Martin Weber, Technische Universität Dresden (Germany) martin.weber@tu-dresden.de

 

Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochova University of Technology (Poland) roman@icis.pcz.pl

 

Alexander Zlotnik, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Moscow (Russia) azlotnik2008@gmail.com
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2440-2816

 

Julius Žilinskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) julius.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt

 

Xiao-Jun Yang, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou (China) dyangxiaojun@163.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0009-4599